Our Programmes

The Faculty of Management Science has Four departments at commencement of 2015/2016 Academic Session. Each Department in the Faculty of Management Science offers four-year degree programmes for entrance candidates in Management Science with specialization in various areas covered by the Departments in the final year.


(I)                            Department of Accounting

(II)                           Department of Banking and Finance

(III)                          Department of Business Manegement

(IV)                          Department of Public Administration

Copyright © 2020. Faculty of Management Sciences. Designed by ICT Directorate