• III Centre
    III Centre

    The Ikechukwu Ifeanacho ICT Centre is prepared to serve the technology needs of the institution

  • Ikole Campus
    Ikole Campus

    Administrative Building Housing Faculties of Agriculture and Engineering

  • Faculty Building
    Faculty Building
  • Students
  • Research Grant Award (click to read more)

    The Department has recently been awarded best department!

About Us

The Faculty of Management Science has Four departments at commencement of 2016/2017 Academic Session. Each Department in the Faculty  jointly offer the four-year degree programme for entrance candidates with specialisation in various areas covered by the Departments in the final year


(I)                            Department of Accounting

(II)                         Department of Banking and Finance

(III)                      Department of Bussiness Administration

(IV)                      Department of Public Administration

Banking and Finance

Copyright © 2020. Faculty of Management Sciences. Designed by ICT Directorate