About Faculty of Managment Science

The Faculty of Management Science has Four departments at commencement of 2016/2017 Academic Session. Each Department in the Faculty  jointly offer the four-year degree programme for entrance candidates with specialisation in various areas covered by the Departments in the final year


(I) Department of Accounting

(II) Department of Banking and Finance

(III) Department of Bussiness Administration

(IV) Department of Public Administration

Opportunity to explore and collaborate

Discover extraordinary freedom of opportunity — to explore, to collaborate and to challenge.

Students from across the nation

Computer Science student come from across Nigeria and throughout the world, representing diverse perspectives, experiences, backgrounds and cultures.